Internal Complaints Committee and Grievance Redressal Committees, BGU

Home >> >> Internal Complaints Committee and Grievance Redressal Committees, BGU
#

BIRLA GLOBAL UNIVERSITY, BHUBANESWAR

INTERNAL COMPLAINTS COMMITTEE ( ICC )

 

Sl. No.

Name & Designation

Mobile No.

Email id

1

Prof. Archana Choudhury
Asst.Professor
( Chairperson of ICC )

9437920618

archana.choudhury@bgu.ac.in

2

Prof. B.K.Das
Registrar
(Member)

9438326456

registrar@bgu.ac.in

3

Prof. Anubha Ray
Asst.Professor
(Member)

8895710008

anubha.ray@bgu.ac.in

4

Mr. S.N.Misra
General Manager
( Member )

9937960181

sn.misra@bgu.ac.in

5

Ms. Namrata Chadha
(External Member)

9437001325

namrata.chadha@gmail.com

 

GRIEVANCE REDRESSAL COMMITTEES

1. BIRLA SCHOOL OF MANAGEMENT

Sl. No.

Name & Designation

Mobile No.

Email id

1

Prof. Parameswar Nayak
Dean, Birla School of Management
( Chairman )

9560548899

dean.som@bgu.ac.in

2

Prof. Pradipta Kumar Sanyal
Associate Professor
(Member)

7008158647

pradipta.sanyal@bgu.ac.in

3

Prof. Sujit Kumar Patra
Asst.Professor & Proctor
(Member)

9583312434

sujit.patra@bgu.ac.in

4

Ms.Prerna Mohanty
Student of MBA 2018-20
( Member )

8249012735

prerna.mohanty20@bgu.ac.in

 

2. BIRLA SCHOOL OF COMMERCE
 

Sl. No.

Name & Designation

Mobile No.

Email id

1

Prof. Samson Moharana
Dean, Birla School of Commerce
( Chairman )

9861086824

samson.moharana@bgu.ac.in

2

Prof. Neha Joshi
Asst. Professor
(Member)

9583317238

neha.joshi@bgu.ac.in

3

Prof. Sujit Kumar Patra
Asst.Professor & Proctor
(Member)

9583312434

sujit.patra@bgu.ac.in

4

Mr Yadu Gupta
Student B.Com(H) 2017-20
( Member )

8018752424

yadu.gupta20@bgu.ac.in

 

3. BIRLA SCHOOL OF COMMUNICATION
 

Sl. No.

Name & Designation

Mobile No.

Email id

1

Prof. S.S.Das
Asst.Professor & Head
Birla School of Communication
( Chairman )

9861155342

shivshankar.das@bgu.ac.in

2

Prof. Amit Neogi
Asst. Professor
(Member)

9437696439

amit.neogi@bgu.ac.in

3

Prof. Sujit Kumar Patra
Asst.Professor & Proctor
(Member)

9583312434

sujit.patra@bgu.ac.in

4

Mr Sandeep Hati
Student MAJMC 2018-20
( Member )

7008165707

sandeep.hati20@bgu.ac.in

 

4. BIRLA SCHOOL OF SOCIAL SCIENCES & HUMANITIES
 

Sl. No.

Name & Designation

Mobile No.

Email id

1

Prof. P.Nayak
Dean-in-charge
( Chairman )

9560548899

dean.som@bgu.ac.in

2

Prof. Seba Mohanty
Asst. Professor
(Member)

9800166704

seba.mohanty@bgu.ac.in

3

Prof. Sujit Kumar Patra
Asst.Professor & Proctor
(Member)

9583312434

sujit.patra@bgu.ac.in

4

Mr Sunil Swaroop
Student M.A. Economics 2018-20
( Member )

9337606089

sunil.swaroop@bgu.ac.in

 

5. BIRLA SCHOOL OF LAW
 

Sl. No.

Name & Designation

Mobile No.

Email id

1

Prof.Lalit Kumar Deb
Dean, Birla School of Law
( Chairman )

9437322271

dean.bsol@bgu.ac.in

2

Prof. Punyashlok Dash
Asst. Professor
(Member)

7978670989

punyashlok.dash@bgu.ac.in

3

Prof. Sujit Kumar Patra
Asst.Professor & Proctor
(Member)

9583312434

sujit.patra@bgu.ac.in

4

Ms. Sai Ujwal
Student BBA.LL.B (H) 2018-23
( Member )

9348232699

sai.ujwal23@bgu.ac.in

 

GRIEVANCE REDRESSAL COMMITTEE FOR

BIRLA GLOBAL UNIVERSITY

 

Sl. No.

Name & Designation

Mobile No.

Email id

1

Prof Parameswar Nayak
Dean, Birla School of Management
Dean-in-charge, Birla School of Social Sciences & Humanities

9560548899

dean.som@bgu.ac.in

2

Prof. Samson Moharana
Dean, Birla School of Commerce
(Member)

9861086824

samson.moharana@bgu.ac.in

3

Prof Lalit Kumar Deb
Dean, Birla School of Law
(Member)

9437322271

dean.bsol@bgu.ac.in

4

Prof.Sujit Kumar Patra
Asst.Professor & Proctor
( Member )

9583312434

sujit.patra@bgu.ac.in

5

Ms.Prerna Mohanty
Student of MBA 2018-20
(Member)

8249012735

prerna.mohanty20@bgu.ac.in

 


Copyright © 2018 BGU, All rights reserved.
#